ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur), Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 4] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 20]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 11]
- 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 27]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) [Court no. 29]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 8] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 18]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2023