## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case at serial no.1, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) and will also take up the fresh case from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 04.12.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.1 to 70, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 04.12.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 66, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 04.12.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3069 to 3108 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 04.12.2023.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.32 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 171, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.12.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 199 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 04.12.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 249 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 04.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 249) of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 04.12.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 and will take up the determination of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 04.12.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi) on 04.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.40.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 04.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 04.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.3.
    - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 04.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 04.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
    - 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2023