High Court, Allahabad At Lucknow

## <u>ORDER</u>

|              | Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble<br>Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania, Hon'ble Mr Justice<br>Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish<br>Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim<br>Ahmed, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur), Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar<br>Srivastava-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree<br>Prakash Singh will not hold Court today. |
|--------------|---|
| Court<br>No. |   |
| 5            | Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before<br>his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim<br>Ahmed <b>[Court no. 15]</b>  |
| 6            | Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh <b>[Court no. 18]</b>  |
| 8            | Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suarabh Lavania <b>[Court no. 11]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh <b>[Court no. 12]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar <b>[Court no. 13]</b>  |
| 9            | Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin <b>[Court no. 7]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur <b>[Court no. 20]</b>  |
| 10           | The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I <b>[Court no. 9]</b>   |
| 16           | Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan <b>[Court no. 14]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) <b>[Court no. 29]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh <b>[Court no. 27]</b>  |
| 19           | Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan <b>[Court no. 4]</b> and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur <b>[Court no. 17]</b>  |
|              | Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.  |
|              | BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE<br>04.12.2023  |