ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will now take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.34 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3068 to 3097 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 103 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), which were earlier transferred to Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will now take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 195, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 8. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2023, Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 205, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), which were earlier transferred to Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination (including the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 199 of Court No.88, which were earlier transferred to Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) and the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 249 of Court No.88, which were earlier transferred to Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.2.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.86.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.80.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 04.12.2023