ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.1 to 55 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 05.12.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.56 to 135, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 05.12.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 05.12.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3051 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 05.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3103, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 05.12.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 159 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 05.12.2023.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 237 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 05.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 05.12.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 05.12.2023.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwaker will sit singly in Court No.80 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 237) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 05.12.2023.

Note:-1.

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 05.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 05.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
- 3. The determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on
- 05.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 04.12.2023