## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali <b>[Court no. 5]</b>
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) [Court no. 29]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 20]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 05.12.2023