<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 20]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 06.12.2023