## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur <b>[Court no. 20]</b>
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed <b>[Court no. 15]</b>
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali <b>[Court no. 5]</b>
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will sit singly in Court No. 18 at 2.15 p.m. instead of at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 07.12.2023