## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.78 after midday recess till the re-formation of Division Bench and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 213 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 08.12.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.83 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 180 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 08.12.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 18, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 08.12.2023.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.49 after midday recess till the reformation of Division Bench and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 178 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.12.2023.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 08.12.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 08.12.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 08.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.34 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3075 to 3094 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 08.12.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 31 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.32 to 62, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.12.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 08.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 08.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 08.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
    - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) on 08.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.34.
    - 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on 08.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
    - 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 07.12.2023