ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 08.12.2023, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 132 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 11.12.2023