ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 13.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 94 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 13.12.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.32 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 111 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3083, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 13.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.239 to 338 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 13.12.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 78 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 13.12.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 13.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 13.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 64 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 13.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 24 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 13.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 13.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 13.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 144) of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 13.12.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 144 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 13.12.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 28, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 13.12.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 168 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 13.12.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 250, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 13.12.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 128, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 13.12.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) on
 - 13.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.84.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar) on

 - Ine Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Rumar) on 13.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.91.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on 13.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) on 13.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Horlyble Mr. Justice Kehitii Shallendra)
 - 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra)
 - on 13.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.10.

 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.