ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 82 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 102 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.45 to 89 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 14.12.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 7. cases from serial nos.81 to 160 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 133 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 14.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 118 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 14.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.53 at 02.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 222 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 14.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 193) of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 14.12.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 193 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 14.12.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 106 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 14.12.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 228, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 14.12.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 257, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 14.12.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on
 - 14.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) on
 - 14.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.84.3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar) on 14.12.2023

 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.91.
 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 13.12.2023