ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 15.12.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 15.12.2023. 2. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayn Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 after midday recess till the formation of Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 144 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice 3. Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 15.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 15.12.2023. 4.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.12.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3057 to 3076 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 6. 15.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 205 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.12.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 15.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 9. cases from serial nos.1 to 55, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 15.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the resh cases from serial nos.1 to 26, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 15.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.84 and will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 15.12.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42. 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice

 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.87 (The Division Bench presided over by Holhole Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) on 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.4.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) on 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.54.
 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.52. 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) on
 - 15.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47. 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 14.12.2023