<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 11]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 15.12.2023