## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 43, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 16.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 16.12.2023 and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 16.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided  $\frac{1}{2}$ ). over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3059 to 3078 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 16.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 101, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 16.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 16.12.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 334 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 16.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 114 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 16.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 41, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 16.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.73 and will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 16.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.84 and will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 16.12.2023.

  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.40.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.

    - Arvind Singil Salignari) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.

      4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.67.

      5. The Additional/Unlisted cases (except from serial Nos. 3059 to 3078) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37.

      6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 16.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.9

    - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.9.

      7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 15.12.2023