ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree **Prakash Singh** will not hold Court today. Court No. 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9] 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 14] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh[Court no. 27] 15 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 11] and determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 12] 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17] 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5] 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manjive Shukla in Court no. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 18] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 16.12.2023