ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 18.12.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 18.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3064 to 3083 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 18.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Àrvind Singh Sangwan), on 18.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 115 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 18.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 18.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 88 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 18.12.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.51 and will take up the determination (except fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 86) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 18.12.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 18.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 113 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 18.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 102 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 18.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 220 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 86 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 18.12.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 18.12.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 204, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 18.12.2023.
 - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 18.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court
 - 2. The determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 18.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.

 3.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj) on 18.12.2023
 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 18.12.2023
 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.48.

 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar) on 18.12.2023
 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.91.

 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 17.12.2023