<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- In modification of earlier order dated 17.12.2023, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 76, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 129, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 14, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 17.12.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 86 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 46, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases (except from serial Nos.3064 to 3083) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.84.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51.
 - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47.
 - 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2023