ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 19.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 95 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3059 to 3078 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 19.12.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.32 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 120 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.37) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.32 to 61 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 105, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 22, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 19.12.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.48.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai)
 - on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51.

 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava) on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 - 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2023