ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 71 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 92, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.190 to 239 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 205 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 71) of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 230 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 169, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on
 - Note:-1. The determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj) on 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar) on
 - 19.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.91.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 18.12.2023