<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 19.12.2023