ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 20.12.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 20.12.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3059 to 3078 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 20.12.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 70, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 20.12.2023.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 76 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.12.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.32 to 61 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 20.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.51 and will take up the determination (except fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 156) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 20.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 156 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 20.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 20.12.2023.
 - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 20.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 20.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.48.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except $\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 19.12.2023