## **ARRANGEMENT**

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy will sit in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.69 to 88 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 20.12.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 56, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 20.12.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 20.12.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 20.12.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 20.12.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 292, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 20.12.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 130 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 20.12.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 155 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 20.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42) of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90) of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 20.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 138 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 20.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 304 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 20.12.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 217, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 20.12.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj) on 20.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
    - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) on 20.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.88.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) on 20.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.79.
    - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 19.12.2023