ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit in Court No.21 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 21.12.2023
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh Special Appeal cases (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 21.12.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial $\frac{1}{2}$ nos.78 to 102 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3057 to 3076 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 21.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 62 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 21.12.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 152 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 121 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.37) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 53, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 144 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 21.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.51 and will take up the determination of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 21.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 112, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 55, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 21.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 21.12.2023.
 - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice
 - V. K. Birla) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
 2.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) on 21.12.2023

 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.48.

 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava) on 21.12.2023
 - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.35.

 6. The determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.35.

 - rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.52.
 - 7. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) on
 - 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47 8. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 20 12 2023