## ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the 3. determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3049 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 3.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 21.12.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.12.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 21.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 201, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3050 to 3098, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 21.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 87, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 21.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 21.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 174, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 21.12.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.86.
    - 2. The determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.
    - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj) on
    - 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
      4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.79.
      5. The determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 21.12.2023
    - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.90.
    - 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) on 21.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.80.
    - 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 20.12.2023