ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 02.01.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.01.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 02.01.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 02.01.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3089, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 02.01.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 89 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 02.01.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3125, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 02.01.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 102 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 02.01.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 103 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.01.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 125 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 02.01.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 01.01.2024