<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3125 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.83 and will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 02.01.2024