ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3046 to 3095 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3096 to 3125 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 86 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3066 to 3095 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 106 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3096 to 3125 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.46 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 64 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 125 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3125, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3066 to 3105, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 125 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3125, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 125 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 117 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 115 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.72 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 125 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I).
- 20. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 03.01.2024