<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 95 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 04.01.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 125 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 04.01.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 124 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3086 to 3125 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 04.01.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3125, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 04.01.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit singly in Court No.45 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 125 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 04.01.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.46 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 04.01.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 125 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 04.01.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 55 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 04.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3040 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 04.01.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 81 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 04.01.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 85 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 04.01.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3041 to 3093, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 04.01.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 125 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 04.01.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3057 to 3106 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 04.01.2024.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 125 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 04.01.2024.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 120 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.01.2024.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.81 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 125 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.01.2024.
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.80 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 125 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 04.01.2024.
- **20.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.54 to 103 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 04.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 125 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 04.01.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 03.01.2024