<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 361 to 401 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11] and cases shown at serial no. 376 to 417 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3] and cases shown at serial no. 401 to 425 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 17]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 08.01.2024