<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 351 to 407 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 09.01.2024