## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to
  its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3114 of Court
  No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.01.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 119 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.01.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3110 to 3169 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 12.01.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.01.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3159 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 12.01.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3091 to 3120 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 12.01.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 12.01.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3139 to 3218 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.01.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3219 to 3288 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.01.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3128 to 3197 of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 12.01.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3121 to 3150 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 12.01.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3063 to 3102 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 12.01.2024.

## Note:-

- The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 and the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 shall be suspended for 12.01.2024.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  $\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}$ .

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 11.01.2024