ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 10]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 29]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 12.01.2024