<u>ORDER</u>

	 Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 1]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
33	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Manju Rani Chauhan in Court no. 33 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 361 to 414 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
35	Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court no. 35 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 351 to 420 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 17.01.2024