ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.51 after midday recess and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 93) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) and will also take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 19.01.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.83 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 177 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 19.01.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.01.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.01.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.01.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit singly in Court No.46 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 179 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 19.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 154 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 19.01.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 93 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 19.01.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 239 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 19.01.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 227) of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 19.01.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 194) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 19.01.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.80 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 194 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 19.01.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.81 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 227 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 19.01.2024.

Note:-

- The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 19.01.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed matters) for 19.01.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 18.01.2024