ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to
 its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3125 of Court
 No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 24.01.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 138 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 24.01.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 124 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.01.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 113 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 24.01.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 164 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 188 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 24.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 180 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 24.01.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 24.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 116 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 24.01.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 124 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 24.01.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 136 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 24.01.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 117 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 24.01.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 184 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 24 01 2024
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 238 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 24 01 2024
- **15.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 240 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 24.01.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 340 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 24.01.2024.

Note:-

- 1. The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 24.01.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed and tied-up cases) for 24.01.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 23.01.2024