<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 169 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 30.01.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 291 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 30.01.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 127 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 30.01.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 130 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 30.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 30.01.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.292 to 341 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 30.01.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 169 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 30.01.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.342 to 391 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 30.01.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.84 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.392 to 431 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 30.01.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 30.01.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 30.01.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 30.01.2024.

Note:-

- 1. The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 30.01.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed and tiedup/part-heard cases) for 30.01.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 29.01.2024