ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 116 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 31.01.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 31.01.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 188 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 31.01.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 258 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 31.01.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 31.01.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 31.01.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 31.01.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 31 01 2024
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 111 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 31.01.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3144 to 3193 Court of No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 31.01.2024.

Note:-

- The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 31.01.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed and tiedup/part-heard cases) for 31.01.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 30.01.2024