## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 117 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 01.02.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.02.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 157 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.02.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 207 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 01.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 157 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.02.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 01.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 158 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 105 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 01.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 197 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3066 to 3125 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 01.02.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 188 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 01.02.2024.

## Note:-

- 1. The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125
- shall be suspended for 01.02.2024.

  The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed and tiedup/part-heard cases) for 01.02.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 31.01.2024