ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 115 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 05.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 165 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice), on 05.02.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 126 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.02.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 196 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 233 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 05.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.112 to 181 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 303 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.304 to 363 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 211 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.02.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.53 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 05.02.2024.

Note:-

- The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 05.02.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed and tied-up/ part-heard cases) for 05.02.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 04.02.2024