ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 10]
10	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will sit singly in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 05.02.2024