ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination of Court No.21, on 06.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 06.02.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 115 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 155 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 185 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 174 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 161 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.02.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 225 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 214 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.215 to 244 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.245 to 274 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.02.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 191 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 06.02.2024.

Note:-

- 1. The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 06.02.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed and tied-up/part-heard cases) for 06.02.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.02.2024