ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 10]
10	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will sit singly in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.02.2024