ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 12.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.02.2024.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 12.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 12.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 198 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 12.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 140 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.02.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3103) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 12.02.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3103 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 12.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 190 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 12.02.2024.

Note:-

- 1. The condition regarding not taking up the Fresh cases beyond Serial No.125 shall be suspended for 12.02.2024.
- The bar will remain applicable for the Additional/Unlisted cases, meaning thereby that
 the Additional/Unlisted cases beyond Serial No.3125 will not be taken up in any Court
 and be rotated in due course (except date-fixed/period-fixed/term-fixed cases,
 tied-up/part-heard cases and stay extension cases) for 12.02.2024.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.02.2024