<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 18]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 10]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.02.2024