## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will hold Court today.
Court No.	
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no. 28 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 46 to 85 and serial no. 341 to 380 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court no. 29 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 86 to 133 and serial no. 381 to 413 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.02.2024