ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 160 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 13.02.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 293 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 13.02.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.294 to 393 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 13.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 259 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 13.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.394 to 493 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 13.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 115 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 13.02.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 13.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 13.02.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.72 and will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.494 to 543 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 13.02.2024.

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.02.2024