## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
32	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 32 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 100 and serial no. 376 to 425 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2024