## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 12.02.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.44 and will take up the determination of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), which were earlier transferred to Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 12.02.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 100 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 12.02.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.5) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 166 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), which were earlier transferred to Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2024