## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 15.02.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 126 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.02.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.44 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.02.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 139 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.02.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 119 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 15.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 179 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 15.02.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 179 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.02.2024.
- 9. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 206 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.02.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.5) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 15.02.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 219 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2024